You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade now to a modern browser in order to benefit of all our site's features: Chrome, FireFox, Opera, Safari or Internet Explorer. [Close]


College Union 2017-18

Event Date : 2017-08-10

Chairperson-Saro Jose

Vice Chairperson-Nikhitha Babu 

General Secretary-Christeena Ceejo 

Joint Secretary-Gopika N G 

 Finearts Secretary-Niranjana Sudheer

Student Editor-Malavika

 UUC-Chithra Vijayan 

UUC-Medha T P 

UUC-Akhila K M 


Vimala College,

Thrissur-9, Kerala, India.
Ph : +91-487-2332080
Fax: +91-487-2321759

Vimala College


Copyright © 2013,, All Rights Reserved.    Site is designed by