

# **S102**

# Report

# Academic Year 2018-2019

Name of the Event: Talk on : Constitution of the Universe Date: 27<sup>th</sup> February 2019 Organized by : Post Graduate and research Department of Physics No. of Participants : 90

#### Report

The Endowment Lecture seminar was organized by the Post Graduate and research Department of Physics on 27<sup>th</sup> February 2019.Dr Joe Jacob, who is famous for his research contribution to the research which lead to the discovery of the famous supercluster "Saraswathy". He delivered a talk on the "Constitution of the Universe". He explained to the students about the evolution of the Universe in the field of astrophysics. He really inspired the students to learn more about the Universe.

#### Photo





#### Brochure



### List of Participants

Name Of Participants	Class
1. Nithya M A	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
2. Delma Kurian	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
3. Sreelakshmy T	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
4. Ashitha K K	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
5. Rakhi Sanker	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
6. Aloysia Francis Vadukut	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
7. Revathy K	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
8. Karthika P	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
9. Anna Bella John	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
10. Adithya A	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
11. Sreejitha A S	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
12. Anjana C	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
13. P Athira Unni	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
14. Shalu S Thayil	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
15. Sooryanjaly C R	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics



16. Marissa Bejoy	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
17. Jasmine Williams	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
18. Silpa P	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
19. Anupama K Xavier	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
20. Steena K C	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
21. Amrutha Saji	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
22. Aswathy M	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
23. Karthika Priyadarsini	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
24. Krishna Venugopal	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
25. Sanviya Kurian P	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
26. Riya Joseph	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
20. Harsha P	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
28. Aparna K R	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
29. Manju K Mathew	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
30. Bincy E R (Spo)	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
31. Ritzy Rose	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
32. Ann Mary Kurian	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
33. Keerthi Sudheer	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
34. Asha Rymond	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
35. Aleena K Pappachan	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
36. Keerthana M	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
37. Navmi Sebastian	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
38. Abiya Sara Thomas	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
39. Ann Elizabeth Eluvathingal	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
40. Kavya K K	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
41. Jeslin Johnson	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
42. Athira Jayan	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
43. Alen Jose	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
44. Drisya P S	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
45. Rabiyath P S	6 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
46. Faseena Sidhik	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
47. Andria Joseph	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
48. Anitta Jomy	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
49. Amrutha C A	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
50. Vidyadevi P K	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
51. Anna Maria Leyo	
52. Aneena K Lazar	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics 4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
53. Anusha.A.B	-
54. Helenciya Shanto	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics 4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
55. Sandra Rose Mathew	-
56. Niranjana	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
57. Akhila K Paul	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
58. Sameera P S	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
59. Jesmi Sunny	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
60. Susmitha K	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
61. Gopika P J	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics



62. Nimisha A N	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
63. Eteena Philip	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
64. Anila K P	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
65. Amritha	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
66. Dhilmy Vincent	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
67. Aashlin Rose	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
68. Ashly Mariya Shajan	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
69. Geethika T R	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
70. Mariya Mathews	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
71. Sruthy E S	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
72. Akhila Viswanathan	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
73. Anjaly Denny K	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
74. Merin Davis	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
75. Demin Dennis	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
76. Sikha.S.Menon	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
77. Malavika K	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
78. Ashly Antony	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
79. Liyana Poduvalassery	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
80. Honey Jaison	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
81. Nithya K Nair	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
82. Aadithya Suresh	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
83. Deepthy P S	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
84. Angel Paulson	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
85. Kajal Michael	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
86. Darsana K C	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
87. Sharmila	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
88. Athulya K G	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
89. Rani Rajan M	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics
90. Annmariya Antony	4 <sup>th</sup> Semester B.Sc. Physics

Ullin



Head Department of Physics Vimala College(Autonomous) Thrissur

PRINCIPAL IN - CHARGE VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) THRISSUR - 680 009