

E23-16/17

Name of Activity	Hair Donation Campaign
Date	20/10/2016
Organized by	NSS Units, Vimala College, Thrissur
Collaborations (if any)	Amala Medical College, Thrissur
No. of Students Participated	167

NSS uints of Vimala College, Thrissur arranged a hair donation campaign in association with Amala Cancer Hospital on 20/10/2016. Thirty three members including both staff and students donated their hair to Amala Medical College. The hair donated by them will be used to prepare wigs for poor ladies who are suffering from Cancer. Fr Jaison Mundanmani, Asst. Director of Amala Medical College attended the function giving awareness to the students. Mrs Ramani Mookan, Social worker and promoter of hair donation and Mr Teny who had donated his blood 100 times were also present giving motivation to the students. The programme was a token of love for the people who are suffering from Cancer. Principal Dr Sr Maries V L congratulated the students.





Inaugural function



Participants willing to donate hair as a part of campaign



Hair Donation Campaign

NSS Units, Vimala College, Thrissur

No. of student participants: 167 Date: 20/10/2016

Syamini Venugopal	Reshma V R	Swathy P Sadanandan
Anitta Jose	Ardhra T P	Sunitha Jayan
Chinnu Wilson	Arunima K V	Anjana R
Syama Ramakrishnan	Jyothi.K.T	Sujitha P S
Preethu Jose	Aarathy P	Nimitha P A
Sreelakshmi V	Ajitha K C	Nisa Varghese Aloor
Anagha K V	Hasna K H	Theresa Leo
Menon Shruti Sasikumar	Anjali Santhosh	Ann Paul
Stigy K L	Aleena Martin	M S Shilpa
Nimmy Nelson	Athira Raj P V	Parvathy Suraj
Athira K	Pratheeksha A	Juny George
Sherin Ibrahim	Krishnagaadha C Ajith	Vinitha M
Ashy Rose	Twinkle Paul	Swathy C V
Radhika Raj	Devi K Nath	Sherin Varghese
Jify T R	Harsha Sajeevan	Dania Jose
Navya Francis	Athira E P	Reema Paul
Merin P Thomas	Sreedhu	Chinju C S
Anjal Christy	Aswathy K S	Salu S K
Deepa John	Jinty Thomas	Anupama Kunhimon
Aiswarya A D	Divya K	Haritha N M
Aleena Francis	Jiniya T S	Anagha P K
Anukrishna A R	Remya C John	Riya C Sony
Arundhathy A A	Akshaya K	Delphy Thomson
Vrinda M	Suryamol Mathew	Athira P T
Aiswarya M R	Geethu K K	Krishnapriya M K



Sowmya M	Mariya Sunny	Amrutha T S
Smiji Raj	Riji Jose	Fousiya Rahim
Shijina Najimudeen	Vani Mohan	Anju C R
Arathy A	Graliya Anna Alex	Maya Gopal
Sinta C K	Linu Lazar	Gayathri Girish
Asleena Nabeel C N	Lekha P S	Theertha N S
Sona T R	Anju K Nair	Meerakrishna P R
Evelin John	Liji K J	Manisha K M
Ribi E R	Merly A R	Nayana K S
Jolsana Mayookh P A	Fakira Beegum A P	Reshma Anto V
Harsha	Neethu T A	Reshmi K B
Najmunneesa K	Athira Mohanan A	Riya Mariyat M J
Santhika P J	Aswathy C	Nimmy Johny
Keerthana Ravindran	Chaithra K S	Reshma Jacob
Subitha Kumari S M	Miba C R	Revathy K Vijayan
Meera Simon C	Jalaja R	Devika V R
Vincy A V	Gayathri K P	Sruthy K S
Mary Rapheal	Nikhila K S	Akshaya V P
Nancy Varghese	Sreethu A S	
Smrithy K S	Sruthi T S	
Nivya Vincent	Sruthy S	
Athira T C	Gopika P G	
Ankitha C S	Rosmin Pauly	
Deepthy M B	Sneha K S	
Blessy A B	Athira K S	
Jesny P.O	Vinitha P S	
Amna Shirrin Badar	Susmitha C U	
Jyothy K J	Ancy K S	



Salini Prakash T	Neethu Krishna K K
Unnimaya P U	Aysha A A
Jisna K B	
Ranjima M M	
Aiswarya Suresh	
Nimisha Dasan	
Karthika V R	
Riya Rappai	
Fincy Varghese	
Divya M R	
Stini Joshy	
Reshma Menon	
Thahira V H	
Sreelakshmy K S	
Vismaya Vijayan	
Jini T R	



N.S.S. Programme Officer Vimala College Thrissur-9



PRINCIPAL IN-CHARGE
VIMALA COLLEGE
(AUTONOMOUS)
THRIŠSUR-680 009