

VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Collaborative Activity Report

Academic Year 2016-2017

Name of the event: National Graduate Physics Examination 2016-17conducted by IAPT Indian Academy of Physics Teachers Date: 22/1/2017 Time: 9.30 am to12.30 pm Centre Name : Vimala College (Autonomous),Thrissur Centre code : G6843 Organized by: Department of Physics in association with IAPT Collaboration (if any): IAPT Indian Academy of Physics Teachers (IAPT) Centre in Charge: Smt.Dhanya Johnson ,Asst. Prof. ,Vimala College (Autonomous),Thrissur No. of participants:15 (Registered) Report :

Vimala college was also the examination centre of NGPE, National Graduate Physics Examination 2016-17 ,for B.Sc I,II,III, conducted by IAPT Indian Academy of Physics Teachers, under the supervision of Dhanya Johnson(IAPT life member) on **22/1/2017**

Attendance List

Attendance list and marks awarded to students with centre toppers are given below

	Centre Code	VIMA	LA COLLEGE THRISSUR KERALA	Class	Attendance & Marks	
1	G-6843	17001	HARITHA HARIHARAN	BSc III	12	
2	G-6843	17002	EMILDA SHAJAN	BSc III	AB	
3	G-6843	17003	SNEHA SHAMJO NELLENGARA	BSc III	30	ТОР
4	G-6843	17004	JAIMA JAMES	BSc III	AB	
5	G-6843	17005	ALEENA THERES A T	BSc III	30	ТОР
6	G-6843	17006	JIMY JOB	BSc III	24	
7	G-6843	17007	FLOWER K PAULY	BSc III	AB	
8	G-6843	17008	SREELAKSHMY T	BSc II	18	
9	G-6843	17009	ANUPAMA K XAVIER	BSc II	AB	
10	G-6843	17010	NITHIYA M A	BSc II	18	
11	G-6843	17011	KEERTHANA M	BSc II	0	
12	G-6843	17012	SHALU S THAYIL	BSc II	12	
13	G-6843	17013	MARISSA BEJOY	BSc II	AB	
14	G-6843	17014	RESHMA SAJU	BSc III	24	
15	G-6843	17015	KEERTHANA KRISHNA P	BSc III	AB	

Assessment Períod (2016 - 2021)



VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Year	Month and Date	No. of Students Registered		No. of Students attended		Centre Topper Name
		Our students	Students from other colleges	Our students	Students from other colleges	
NGPE 2017	22-1- 2017	15	0	9	0	SNEHA SHAMJO NELLENGARA ALEENA THERES A T

Jelm

Head Department of Physics Vimala College(Autonomous) Thrissur

Assessment Períod (2016 - 2021)