

VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Criterion VI Governance, Leadership and Management



6.1.1 Members of Administrative bodies (Academic Year 2017-18)



VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Academic Year 2017-18

Governing Body (CMC Educational Society)

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Sr Anija	Manager
2	Dr Sr Lissy John	Education Councillor
3	Sr Alice	Local Manager, Vimala College (Autonomous)
4	Sr Sancta	Local Manager, St Mary's College
5	Dr Sr Marriette A Therattil	Principal, St Mary's College
6	Dr Sr Maries V L	Principal, Vimala College (Autonomous)
7	Dr Sr Beena T L	Secretary
8	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Teaching Staff Representative
9	Sr Lissy P V	Non-Teaching Staff Representative

Governing Council

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Sr Lissy John	Manager Nominee
2	Dr Kuldeep Singh Dhindsa	UGC Nominee
3	Dr Vishnumayya Bannur	University Nominee
4	Dr Sr Marriette A Therattil	Principal
5	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal's Nominee
6	Dr Kezia Kuruvila	Principal's Nominee
7	Dr Minimol K	Principal's Nominee



PRINCIPAL-HY-CHARGE
VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)
THRISSUR-680 009



VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Academic Council

SI No	Name Dr Sr Marriette A Therattil	Designation Principal		
2	Dr K Manikandan	Psychology University Nominee		
3	Dr Muhamad Mustafa M	Physics University Nominee		
4	Dr A B Moideenkutty	Arabic University Nominee		
5	Dr Joycee O J	Chairperson, Board of Studies (English)		
6	Sr Beena T L	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Malayalam)		
7	Ms Swarna K L	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Mathematics)		
8	Dr Malini K A	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Physics)		
9	Dr Divya P R	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Statistics)		
10	Sr Ani Davis K	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Computer Science)		
11	Ms Lucy Paul	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Chemistry)		
12	Dr Sheela George	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Botany)		
13	Dr Kezia Kuruvilla	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Zoology)		
14	Dr Karuna M S	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Home Science)		
15	Dr Vimala M	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Economics)		
16	Dr Sara Neena	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Sociology)		
17	Ms Rose V J	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Commerce)		
18	Dr Jaya Cherian	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Social Work)		
19	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal's Nominee		
20	Sr Taseena P Emmatty	Principal's Nominee		
21	Ms Hemalatha B	Principal's Nominee		
22	Adv Mathew George	External Expert-Finance		
23	Dr Jose K G	External Expert-Commerce		
24	Dr C R Sivadasan	External Expert-Industry		
25	Adv Nancy Akkarapatty	External Expert-Law		
26	Dr Minimol K	Member Secretary		
OU EGE (AUS)				

Re-Accredited by NAAC of A'Grade CGPA-3.50 on a 4 point scale 3rd Cycle

PRINCIPALIN-CHARGE VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) THRISSUR-680 009