

VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Criterion VI Governance, Leadership and Management



6.1.1 Members of Administrative bodies (Academic Year 2018-19)



VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Academic Year 2018-19

Governing Body (CMC Educational Society)

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Sr Anija	Manager
2	Dr Sr Lissy John	Education Councillor
3	Sr Alice	Local Manager, Vimala College (Autonomous)
4	Sr Sancta	Local Manager, St Mary's College
5	Dr Sr Magie Jose	Principal, St Mary's College
6	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal, Vimala College (Autonomous)
7	Dr Sr Beena T L	Secretary
8	Sr Lissy P V	Non-Teaching Staff Representative

Governing Council

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Sr Lissy John	Manager Nominee
2	Dr Kuldeep Singh Dhindsa	UGC Nominee
3	Dr Fathima Zuhara K	Government Nominee
4	Dr Abdul Majeed T A	University Nominee
5	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal
6	Dr Joycee O J	Principal's Nominee
7	Dr Jaya Cheriyan	Principal's Nominee
8	Dr Minimol K	Principal's Nominee



PRINCIPAL-IN-CHARGE
VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)
THRISSUR-680 009



VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Academic Council

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal
2	Dr John E Thoppil	Botany University Nominee
3	Dr Raveendran P	Chemistry University Nominee
4	Dr Muhammed Maheen	History University Nominee
5	Dr Joycee O J	Chairperson, Board of Studies (English)
6	Dr Hemamalini	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Malayalam)
7	Ms Swarna K L	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Mathematics)
8	Dr Malini K A	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Physics)
9	Dr Divya P R	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Statistics)
10	Sr Ani Davis K	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Computer Science)
11	Dr Theresa C J	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Chemistry)
12	Dr Honey Sebastian	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Zoology)
13	Dr Sheela George	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Botany)
14	Dr Karuna M S	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Home Science)
15	Dr Vimala M	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Economics)
16	Dr Sara Neena	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Sociology)
17	Ms Rose V J	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Commerce)
18	Dr Asha Rao	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Social Work)
19	Dr Sr Beena T L	Principal's Nominee
20	Sr Taseena P Emmatty	Principal's Nominee
21	Ms Hemalatha B	Principal's Nominee
22	Dr Jose Kallarackal	External Expert-Administration
23	Dr Manoj Kumar P V	External Expert Education
24	Dr Dayas K R	External Expert-Industry
25	Dr Geetha M	External Expert–Medicine
26	Dr Minimol K	Member Secretary



PRINCIPAL A CHARGE
VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)
THRISSUR-680 009