

VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Criterion VI Governance, Leadership and Management



6.1.1 Members of Administrative bodies (Academic Year 2019-20)



VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Academic Year 2019-20

Governing Body (CMC Educational Society)

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Sr Anija	Manager
2	Dr Sr Ritty J Nedumpara	Education Councillor
3	Sr Prasanthi	Local Manager, Vimala College (Autonomous)
4	Sr Nanma	Local Manager St Mary's College
5	Dr Sr Magie Jose	Principal, St Mary's College
6	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal, Vimala College (Autonomous)
7	Dr Sr Beena T L	Secretary
8	Sr Lissy P V	Non-Teaching Staff Representative

Governing Council

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr Sr Ritty J Nedumpara	Manager Nominee
2	Dr Kuldeep Singh Dhindsa	UGC Nominee
3	Dr Fathima Zuhara K	Government Nominee
4	Dr Abdul Majeed T A	University Nominee
5	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal
6	Dr Joycee O J	Principal's Nominee
7	Dr Jaya Cheriyan	Principal's Nominee
8	Dr Minimol K	Principal's Nominee



PRINCIPAL CHARGE
VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)
THRISSUR-680 009



VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Academic Council

SI No	Name	Designation		
1	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal		
2	Dr John E Thoppil	Botany University Nominee		
3	Dr Raveendran P	Chemistry University Nominee		
4	Dr Muhammed Maheen	History University Nominee		
5	Dr Nisha Francis Alapatt	Chairperson, Board of Studies (English)		
6	Dr Hemamalini	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Malayalam)		
7	Ms Swarna K L	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Mathematics)		
8	Dr Malini K A	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Physics)		
9	Dr Divya P R	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Statistics)		
10	Sr Ani Davis K	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Computer Science)		
11	Dr Theresa C J	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Chemistry)		
12	Dr Sheeja Tharakkan	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Botany)		
13	Dr Honey Sebastian	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Zoology)		
14	Dr Thomas Ruby Mariamma	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Home Science)		
15	Dr Shinju V	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Sociology)		
16	Dr Asha Rao	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Social Work)		
17	Dr Vimala M	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Economics)		
18	Ms Rose V J	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Commerce)		
19	Dr Beena T L	Principal's Nominee		
20	Dr Jaya Cheriyan	Principal's Nominee		
21	Sr Taseena P Emmatty	Principal's Nominee		
22	Ms Hemalatha B	Principal's Nominee		
23	Dr Jose Kallarackal	External Expert Administration		
24	Dr Manoj Kumar P V	External Expert-Education		
25	Dr Dayas K R	External Expert -Industry		
26	Dr Geetha M	External Expert-Medicine		
27 Dr Minimol K Member Secretary COLLEGE (AUTON)				

Re-Accredited by NAAC at 'A'Grade (GPA-3.50 on a 4 point scale 3rd Cycle

PRINCIP! CALE
VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)
THRISSUR-680 009