VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR



Governance, Leadership and Management



6.1.1 Members of Administrative bodies (Academic Year 2020-21)

Assessment Períod (2016 - 2021)



VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Academic Year 2020-21

Governing Body (CMC Educational Society)

SI No	Name	Designation
1	Sr Anija	Manager
2	Dr Sr Ritty J Nedumpara	Education Councillor
3	Sr Prasanthi	Local Manager, Vimala College (Autonomous)
4	Sr Nanma	Local Manager, St Mary's College
5	Dr Sr Magie Jose	Principal, St Mary's College
6	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal, Vimala College (Autonomous)
7	Sr Ani Davis K	Secretary
8	Dr Sr Sandra	Teaching Staff Representative
9	Sr Lissy P V	Non-Teaching Staff Representative

Governing Council

Sl No	Name	Designation
1	Dr Sr Ritty J Nedumpara	Manager Nominee
2	Dr Kuldeep Singh Dhindsa-	UGC Nominee
3	Dr Fathima Zuhara K	Government Nominee
4	Dr Jose T Puthur	University Nominee
5	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal
6	Dr Malini K A	Principal's Nominee
7	Dr Jaya Cheriyan	Principal's Nominee
8	Dr Minimol K	Principal's Nominee



PRINCIPAL HARGE VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) THRISSUR-680 009

Assessment Period (2016 - 2021)

1



VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

Academic Council

SI No	Name	Designation		
1	Dr Sr Beena Jose	Principal		
2	Dr John E Thoppil	Botany, University Nomince		
3	Dr Raveendran P	Chemistry, University Nominee		
4	Dr Muhammed Maheen	History, University Nominee		
5	Dr Nisha Francis Alapatt	Chairperson, Board of Studies (English)		
6	Dr Hemamalini	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Malayalam)		
7	Ms Swarna K L	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Mathematics)		
8	Dr Malini K A	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Physics)		
9	Dr Divya P R	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Statistics)		
10	Sr Ani Davis K	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Computer Science)		
11	Dr Theresa C J	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Chemistry)		
12	Dr Sheeja Tharakkan	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Botany)		
13	Dr Honey Sebastian	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Zoology)		
14	Dr Thomas Ruby Mariamma	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Home Science)		
15	Dr Shinju V	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Sociology)		
16	Dr Asha Rao	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Social Work)		
17	Dr Vimala M	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Economics)		
18	Ms Rose V J	Chairperson, Board of Studies (Commerce)		
19	Dr Beena T L	Principal's Nominee		
20	Dr Jaya Cheriyan	Principal's Nominee		
21	Sr Taseena P Emmatty	Principal's Nominee		
22	Ms Hemalatha B	Principal's Nominee		
23	Dr Jose Kallarackal	External Expert-Administration		
24	Dr Manoj Kumar P V	External Expert-Education		
25	Dr Dayas K R	External Expert -Industry		
26	Dr Geetha M	External Expert-Medicine		
27	Dr Minimol K	Member Secretary		
PRINCIPALITN-CHARGE OF ACCOLLEGE (AUTOA C. Be-Accredited by NAAC OF A'Grade CGPA-3.50 on a 4 point CGPA-3.50 on a 4 point				

Assessment Period (2016 - 2021)

THRISSUR-680 0