Vimala College (Autonomous), Thrissur


Composition of IQAC



Dr Sr Beena Jose, Principal




Dr Dhanya Johnson


NAAC Coordinator


Dr Malini K A

Vice Principal and Dean of Academics

Senior Administrative Officers:




Dr Sr Beena T L 

Vice Principal and Dean of Students



Sr Lissy P V  

Senior Superintendent



Sr Limcy Raphael

Head Accountant

Member from the Management


Dr Sr Marriette A Therattil

Education Councillor

Nominee from Local Society


Mr Thomas Mathew,

Rtd Exe Engineer KSEB

Nominee from Alumnae


Ms Najeema U, Rtd Teacher, KAU

Nominee from Stakeholder (Parents/Guardians )


Dr Joy P M,

Retired Professor, Department of Physics,

St Thomas College, Thrissur

Nominee from Employer/Industrialist                   


Smt Sheela Kochouseph,

MD, V-Star

Joint Coordinators


Dr Anjaly Kishore 



Ms Maya Davi Chalissery



Dr Prathibha P

Nominees from Teachers


Dr Sheeba P


Ms  Dolly Augustine 



Dr Sheeja T Tharakan 



Dr Hemamalini M



Dr  V Shinju  



Dr Sinto P Anto 



Ms Mony Geege 



Dr Veena Gopalan E 



Dr Manju Madhavan 



Ms Sareena Rose 



Ms Jilu Varghese 



Dr Nancy Mathew 



Ms Divya C D



Dr Binu Ann Kuriachan 



Dr Jerin Paul 



Sr Freny Jacob 



Mr Lims Thomas 



Sr Jisna Jose (Librarian)

Nominees from Students 


Hannie Fathima (Student Union Chairperson)



 Jeona Joby (General Secretary)



Ramavarmapuram Road
Thrissur 09
Kerala, India

E-mail Address





We envision the total transformation of the young women for their enrichment and of the society at large and the nation as a whole.


We dedicate ourselves to the mission of training women for their academic excellence, development of human skill and character formation based on the love of God and service to society and to the Nation.

Follow Us

© 2020 Vimala College All Rights Reserved.
Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India